You may cancel your subscription of the server for the upcoming month after logging into your user dashboard. When you subscribe to a server, you will only be charged for the plan you use at the billing frequency you choose. You will not be charged for any bandwidth of the server (unless the user has abused our network).
Refunds are only given out at our discretion.
If we have deemed it necessary or was caused by an issue on our end then it will be promptly issued, which should reflect on your card within 3-5 days.
What if I changed my mind and want to cancel for a refund?
If allowed by an admin under extreme circumstances, admins reserve the right to charge you an administrative restocking fee of 8.00% of the order total, alongside with card processing fee (2.9-3.9% + $0.30), should you request a refund if you have changed your mind.